Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

Wars of the World, 19 November 2005

Video: click video icon

Silicon Valley Symphony Grand Opening Concert

Bret Ruona, Soprano Soloist
Alma De Lon, Alto Soloist
Codrut Birsan, Tenor Soloist
Roger McCracken, Bass Soloist
Menlo Park Chorus, Michael Gibson, Conductor
Haydn: Mass in Time of War

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Credo
4. Sanctus
5. Benedictus
6. Agnus Dei
Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 “Eroica”
I. Allegro con brio
II. Marcia funebre: Adagio assai
III. Scherzo e Trio: Allegro vivace
IV. Allegro molto: Poco andante: Presto
Miller & Jackson; orch. arr. Michael Gibson: Let There Be Peace on Earth


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.