Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

Hey! Figaro!, 18 March 2006

Silicon Valley Symphony Hey! Figaro! Concert

Scroll down for YouTube videos

Mendelssohn: Italian Symphony

I. Allegro vivace
II. Andante con moto
III. Con moto moderato
IV. Presto (Saltarello)
Joseph Wright, Baritone Soloist

Rossini: Largo Al Factotum from the "Barber of Seville"

Mozart: Serenade from "Don Giovanni"
Mozart: Champagne Aria from "Don Giovanni"
Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite No. 1
1. Morning Mood
2. Aase's Death
3. Anitra's Dance
4. In the Hall of the Mountain King
Rossini: William Tell Overture


Click on the soloist name for their Bio; Click on the composition title to goto the YouTube website; or use the convenient players below.

Joseph Wright, Baritone Soloist

Largo Al Factotum from “Barber of Seville” by Rossini

Serenade from “Don Giovanni” by Mozart

Champagne Aria from “Don Giovanni” by Mozart


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.