Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

From the New World, 16 May 2009

Silicon Valley Symphony From the New World Concert

Julian Brown, Violin Soloist

Mendelssohn: The Hebrides Overture
Ravel: Pavane for a Dead Princess
Massenet: Méditation from Thaïs
Berlioz: Roman Carnival Overture

Dvorak: New World Symphony

I. Adagio; Allegro molto
II. Largo
III. Scherzo: Molto Vivace
IV. Allegro con fucco


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.